Skip to main content

Rio Vista Middle School

Main Menu Toggle
Simply Be the Best

Events

  • Oct 1 Tue
    • Girls Golf 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Bluff Pointe Golf Course and Learning Center, 8225 N Milburn Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
    • Girls & Boys Water Polo 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Sunnyside High School, 1019 S Peach Ave, Fresno, CA 93727, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
  • Oct 2 Wed
  • Oct 3 Thu
    • Girls Golf 3 PM 4 PM (Madera Municipal Golf Course, 23200 Avenue 17, Madera, CA 93637, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
    • Girls & Boys Cross Country 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (El Capitan Middle School, 4443 W Weldon Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
  • Oct 5 Sat
  • Oct 7 Mon
  • Oct 8 Tue
    • Girls Golf 3 PM 4 PM (Madera Municipal Golf Course, 23200 Avenue 17, Madera, CA 93637, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
  • Oct 9 Wed
    • 7th/8th Girls Volleyball 3:30 PM 5 PM (Rio Vista Middle School, 6240 W Palo Alto Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
    • Girls & Boys Water Polo 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Roosevelt High School, 4250 E Tulare Ave, Fresno, CA 93702, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
    • Girls Tennis 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (Rio Vista Middle School, 6240 W Palo Alto Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
  • Oct 10 Thu
    • Girls & Boys Cross Country 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (Reedley Sports Park, 20349 E Dinuba Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
    • Girls Water Polo 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Central High School - East Campus, 3535 N Cornelia Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
  • Oct 12 Sat
  • Oct 14 Mon
    • 7th/8th Girls Volleyball 3:30 PM 5 PM (Rio Vista Middle School, 6240 W Palo Alto Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
    • Girls Tennis 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (Rio Vista Middle School, 6240 W Palo Alto Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
  • Oct 15 Tue
    • Girls Golf 3 PM 4 PM (Valley Golf Center, 41445 Ave 9, Fresno, CA 93720, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
  • Oct 16 Wed
  • Oct 19 Sat
  • Oct 21 Mon
  • Oct 22 Tue
    • Girls Golf (Madera Municipal Golf Course, 23200 Avenue 17, Madera, CA 93637, USA)
      • Titan Athletics Calendar
  • Oct 23 Wed
  • Oct 24 Thu
  • Oct 25 Fri
  • Oct 26 Sat
  • Oct 30 Wed
  • Oct 31 Thu
Loading...